Stay With Me

Original name: 放弃我抓紧我

Director: Dèng Yǎnchéng

Release: 2016


Episode: 40 Episodes

Status: Complete

Country: China

Genre: Romance


After an accidental drowning, Li Wei Wei (Chen Qiao En) a famous fashion designer, loses parts of her memory. Whereby her memories stop at when she was 23. The boyfriend she remebers has now become her ex and rival, and instead a stranger is her fiancé. Li Wei Wei does not beleive that she broke up with her ex Chen Yi Du (Wang Kai) and investigates the reason to as why they did. Her fiancé Qi Cheng, in order to protect and rekindle his relationship, uses all methods to prevent Wei Wei from investigating. During her investigation, Wei Wei discovers that due to the hectic lifestyle of adulthood, she has lost the innocence of her original dreams. It was this very reason as well to as why she and her ex broke up. The now 30 years old Li Wei Wei has decided to change her lifestyle. She plans to regain her most pure emotions and dreams as well as finding true love.

List Episodes